top of page

Coletânea Alex Dupas

Coletânea Alex Dupas 10 anos

US$13.72 for only R$10.06

Coletânea Alex Dupas it's the album celebrating 10 years of career Alex Dupas. A selection of the best works made ​​between 1998 and 2004 that Alex Dupas developed with John Borges, Ruthe London, Jafer Blue and Jazz Q.é. Blues bands.

Album released in 2011.



01- Flash Boogie (Alex Dupas & João Borges)

02- Take It On Back (Ruth London)

03- Just Your Fool (Ruth London)

04- Hideway / Stormy Monday (Jafer Blue)

05- Baby Please Don't Go (Jafer Blue)

06- Key To The Highway (Jafer Blue)

07- Crossroads (Jafer Blue)

08- Sweet Home Chicago (Jazz Q.é Blues)

09- Gato Gaiato (Jazz Q.é Blues)

10- Summertime (Jazz Q.é Blues)

11- Woke Up This Morning (Jazz Q.é Blues)

bottom of page